UNOjusT

Contacts

One of the most successful franchises in the history of football, New York Giants has played an instrumental role in shaping the NFL. It has seven NFL titles to its name. With Hall of Famers like Carl Banks, Rosey Brown and Frank Gifford, New York Giants has a loyal fan base. With fans travelling from all over the United States, New York Giants Tickets are going to be in demand. This season is going to be particularly interesting as the Giants take on the New York Jets in what promises to be an explosive and an exhilarating competition.

The four times Laurence Olivier Award winning musical, Billy Elliot, is coming to your town this year! Inspired by the novel The Stars Look Down, the story revolves around a passionate young boy who aspires to be a ballet dancer rather than being a boxer. The family traditions and social norms although come in his way as obstacles but do no good in changing his mind set about dancing. Billy Elliot with its motivational story has received appreciation from across the globe. Its brand new show is just around the corner! Get your cheap billy elliot tickets before it is too late!

Who is ready for the upcoming Grand Ole Opry Nashville show! The main motive of the show back then in the year 1925 was to promote country music but with time the format kept on evolving bringing in additions like skits, stand-up acts, blues and folk music. Many legendary artists have previously performed on this platform including Brad Paisley, Hank Williams, Dolly Parton, Carrie Underwood and so on. Like always, this time''s line up will also have a variety of notable performers. Don''t just keep wondering and secure the best Grand Ole Opry Nashville Tickets before they are all sold out!

Professor Gudmundur Alfredsson
Phone: INT + 46 46 222 12 11
e-mail: Gudmundur.Alfredsson@jur.lu.se

Ms. Britta Dyrendahl, Secretary
Phone: INT + 46 46 222 12 00
e-mail: Britta.Dyrendahl@rwi.lu.se

Mr. Jonas Grimheden, Programme Officer
Phone: INT + 46 46 222 12 14
e-mail:Jonas.Grimheden.@rwi.lu.se

Ms. Helena Hansson, Secretary
Phone:INT + 46 46 222 12 20
e-mail: Helena.Hansson@rwi.lu.se

Professor Michelo Hansungule, Visiting Professor
Phone: INT + 46 46 222 12 38
e-mail: Michelo.Hansungule@rwi.lu.se

Mr. Leif Holmström, Deputy Director
Phone: INT + 46 46 222 12 05
e-mail: Leif.Holmstrom.@rwi.lu.se

Ms. Birgitta Jansson, Treasurer
Phone: INT + 46 46 222 12 08
e-mail: Birgitta.Jansson@rwi.lu.se

Mr. Mikael Johansson, Programme Officer
Phone: INT + 46 46 222 12 06
e-mail: Mikael.Johansson@rwi.lu.se

Ms. Lena Karlbrink, Information Officer
Phone: INT + 46 46 222 12 12
e-mail: Lena.Karlbrink@rwi.lu.se

Ms. Susanne Malmström, Programme Officer
Phone: INT + 46 46 222 12 07
e-mail: Susanne.Malmstrom@rwi.lu.se

Professor Göran Melander, Director
Phone: INT + 46 46 222 12 02
e-mail: Goran.Melander@jur.lu.se

Mr. Rolf Ring, Programme Officer
Phone: INT + 46 46 222 12 08
e-mail: Rolf.Ring@rwi.lu.s

Professor Jerzy Sztucki, Library Consultant
Phone: INT + 46 46 222 12 37
e-mail: not applicable

Ms Ingela Ståhl, Publications Assistant
Phone: INT + 46 46 222 12 13
e-mail: Ingela.Stahl@rwi.lu.se

Mr. Habteab Tesfay, Librarian
Phone: + 46 46 222 12 30
e-mail: Habteab.Tesfay@rwi.lu.se

Mr. Younes Al Karimi

Phone +92 111 11 11 11
email: younesalkarimi@gmail.com

Visiting Address:

Berlingska Huset
Stora Gråbrödersgatan 17 B

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 1155
S-221 05 LUND SWEDEN
Fax: INT + 46 46 222 12 22